Clorofila
Loja Clorofila

Shopping ABC

Av. Pereira Barreto, 42 - EUC
264 - Piso P2 - V. Santa Tereza
Cep: 09190-210
Santo André- SP

Tel.: (11) 4438-7262
Email.: abc@clorofila.com.br
Veja o mapa


Shopping Metropole

Pr. Samuel Sabatini, 200
Loja 201/202 B. Centro
Cep.: 09750-902
São Bernardo do Campo - SP

Tel.: (11) 4123-0203
Email.: metropole@clorofila.com.br
Veja o mapa




Shopping Interlagos

Av. Interlagos, 2255 - Arco
87/97 - Jd. Umuarama
Cep: 04661-200
São Paulo-SP

Tel.: (11) 3471-9171
Email.: interlagos@clorofila.com.br
Veja o mapa



Central Plaza Shopping

Av. Dr. Francisco Mesquita
1000 - Arco 185 - V.Prudente
Cep: 03153-001
São Paulo - SP

Tel.: (11) 2914-6957
Email.: central@clorofila.com.br
Veja o mapa



Top Center

Av. Paulista, 854 - LUC 41
Bela Vista
Cep: 01310-913
São Paulo - SP

Tel.: (11) 4541-1341
Email.: topcenter@clorofila.com.br
Veja o mapa


Grand Plaza Shopping

Av. Industrial, 600 - Loja 167
B. Jardim
Cep: 09080-500
Santo André-SP

Tek.: (11) 4432-0961
Email.: plaza@clorofila.com.br
Veja o mapa


Internacional Shopping Guarulhos

Rod. Presidente Dutra, 397/650
Loja K06 - V. Herminia
Cep: 07034-911
Guarulhos - SP

Tel.: (11) 2425-0730
Email.: guarulhos@clorofila.com.br
Veja o mapa



Shopping Leste Aricanduva

Av. Aricanduva, 5555 - Arco
184/185 - Jd. Santa Terezinha
Cep: 03527-900
são Paulo - SP

Tel.: (11) 3444-2328
Email.: aricanduva@clorofila.com.br
Veja o mapa



Mogi Shopping

Av. Vereador Narciso Yague Guimarães, 1001
Loja 28/29 - B. Centro Civico
Cep: 08780-000
Mogi das Cruzes - SP

Tel.: (11) 4728-1207
Email.: mogi@clorofila.com.br
Veja o mapa


Santana Parque Shopping

Av. Conselheiro Moreira de Barros, 2780
Loja 2074/2075 - B. Mandaqui
Cep: 02430-001
São Paulo - SP

Tel.: (11) 2208-8805
Email.: santana@clorofila.com.br

Veja o mapa